Contact Us

X
Loading...
AK WA OR ID MT WY SD ND MN IA WI MI IN CA NV UT CO NE KS MO AR AZ NM HI TX OK LA MS AL GA NC SC NY PA ME NH VT RC MA CT NJ DE MD WV VA KY OH IL TN FL

Regional Manager and Customer Service Persons information

United States Regional Managers

Don Cameron-Regional Mgr- Southeast / Northwest (OR & WA)-440-268-2091 dcameron@eberhard.com

Bob Dinallo-Regional Mgr- Northeast-440-268-2071 bdinallo@eberhard.com

Pat Remar-Regional Mgr- Central-440-268-2023 premar@eberhard.com

Thegen Robbins-Regional Mgr- West Coast / Southwest-440-268-2025 trobbins@eberhard.com

United States Customer Service

Sandy Barker-Customer Service- DE, NJ, NY, PA, OH, MD, MI -440-268-2022 sbarker@eberhard.com

Marcia Bright-Customer Service- CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT, WA, OR, Military-440-268-2088 mbright@eberhard.com

Jennifer Klingbeil-Customer Service- AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, Bus, Foreign -440-268-2080 jklingbeil@eberhard.com

Tracy Dotson-Customer Service-CO, IA, IL, IN, KS, MO, NE, OK, TX-440-238-9720 tdotson@eberhard.com

Chris Reape-Customer Service- 440-268-2078 creape@eberhard.com

Jo-Anne Reid-Customer Service-AZ, CA, NV, UT, NM, ID, MT, ND, SD, WY, KY, MN, VA, WI, WV-440-268-2037 jreid@eberhard.com

Others

Tim Kramer-National Sales Manager- 440-268-2046 tkramer@eberhard.com

Lea Carrigan-Customer Service Manager- 440-268-2070 lcarrigan@eberhard.com

Patrick O'Reilly-Technical & Marketing Manager- 440-268-2027   poreilly@eberhard.com

Logan Cerny-Inside Sales- 440-268-2076 lcerny@eberhard.com