Contact Us

Click on your state to locate the nearest representative.

Other Sales Contacts

 

Please click on the US or Canadian map above for the Regional Manager or Customer Service Person in your area.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

United States Regional Managers:

Don Cameron-Regional Mgr- Southeast / Northwest (OR & WA)-440-268-2091 dcameron@eberhard.com

Bob Dinallo-Regional Mgr- Northeast-440-268-2071 bdinallo@eberhard.com

Pat Remar-Regional Mgr- Central-440-268-2023 premar@eberhard.com

Thegen Robbins-Regional Mgr-West Coast / Southwest-440-268-2025 trobbins@eberhard.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

United States Customer Service:

Sandy Barker-Customer Service- Northeast -440-268-2022 sbarker@eberhard.com

Marcia Bright-Customer Service- Military-440-268-2088 mbright@eberhard.com

Jennifer Klingbeil-Customer Service-Foreign / Bus / -440-268-2080 jklingbeil@eberhard.com

Julie Miele-North Central / Northwest / West Coast-440-238-9720

Chris Reape-Customer Service-440-268-2078 creape@eberhard.com

Jo-Anne Reid-Customer Service- Central / Southwest-440-268-2037 jreid@eberhard.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Others:

Tim Kramer-National Sales Manager-  440-268-2046   tkramer@eberhard.com

Lea Carrigan-Customer Service Manager-  440-268-2070   lcarrigan@eberhard.com

Patrick O‚ÄôReilly-Technical & Marketing Manager-  440-268-2027   poreilly@eberhard.com

Logan Cerny-Inside Sales- 440-268-2076  lcerny@eberhard.com

In a continuing effort to provide our visitors with the best possible website experience, we randomly select customers like you to participate in surveys.


Take Survey No, Thanks