Sales

Regional Managers

Bob Dinallo

440-477-3383

bdinallo@eberhard.com

Market: Specialty Vehicles

Anthony Manns

440-477-1647

amanns@eberhard.com

Market: Military

Customer Service

Sandy Barker

440-268-2022

sbarker@eberhard.com

DE, OH, MD, MI, NJ, NY, PA, VA, WV, WAS-DC

Marcia Bright

440-268-2088

mbright@eberhard.com

Military and KY

Jennifer Klingbeil

440-268-2080

jklingbeil@eberhard.com

AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Chris Reape

440-268-2078

creape@eberhard.com

ID, MT, ND, SD, WA, WY

Jessica Goodheart

440-268-2036

jgoodheart@eberhard.com

CT, MA, ME, MN, NH, RI, VT, WI

Other Sales Contacts

Tim Kramer

440-268-2046

tkramer@eberhard.com

National Sales Manager

Patrick O’Reilly

440-268-2027

poreilly@eberhard.com

Customer Service Manager

Logan Cerny

440-268-2076

lcerny@eberhard.com

Technical & Marketing Manager