Sales

Regional Managers

Bob Dinallo

440-268-2071

bdinallo@eberhard.com

MI, OH, WV, PA, NY, MD, VA, KY, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME

Pat Remar

440-268-2023

premar@eberhard.com

IN, IL, MO, IA, NE, KA, CO, MT, WY, ID

Anthony Manns

amanns@eberhard.com

Military

Customer Service

Sandy Barker

440-268-2022

sbarker@eberhard.com

MI, OH, VA, WV, PA, NY, NJ, DE, MD, VA, WAS-DC

Marcia Bright

440-268-2088

mbright@eberhard.com

Military

Jennifer Klingbeil

440-268-2080

jklingbeil@eberhard.com

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN

Jo-Anne Reid

440-268-2037

jreid@eberhard.com

CA, NV, AZ, UT, CO, KS, NE, IA, MO, IL, IN

Chris Reape

440-268-2078

creape@eberhard.com

WA, OR, MT, ID, WY, ND, SD.

Theresa Cebula

440-238-9720 ext. 1236

TCebula@eberhard.com

AR, CT, LA, MA, ME, NH, NM, OK, RI, TX, VT, MN, WI

Other Sales Contacts

Tim Kramer

440-268-2046

tkramer@eberhard.com

National Sales Manager

Patrick O’Reilly

440-268-2027

poreilly@eberhard.com

Customer Service Manager

Logan Cerny

440-268-2076

lcerny@eberhard.com

Technical & Marketing Manager