Contact Us

X
Loading...
AK WA OR ID MT WY SD ND MN IA WI MI IN CA NV UT CO NE KS MO AR AZ NM HI TX OK LA MS AL GA NC SC NY PA ME NH VT RC MA CT NJ DE MD WV VA KY OH IL TN FL

Market Manager and Customer Service Persons information

United States Market Managers

Bob Dinallo - Specialty Vehicle Market Manager - 440-268-2071 bdinallo@eberhard.com

Anthony Manns - Military Market Manager -  440-477-1647 - amanns@eberhard.com

David Hewett - Heavy Truck & Bus Market Manager - 440-591-2566 dhewett@eberhard.com

Ricardo Herrera - Off Highway & Metal Fabrication Market Manager - 440-476-3224 rherrera@eberhard.com

Steven Ganss - Channel Partners & Truck Accessories Market Manager - 440-268-2091 sganss@eberhard.com

United States Customer Service

Sandy Barker - Customer Service - Canada and DE, MD, MI, NJ, NY, OH, PA, VA, WV, Was-DC   440-268-2022 sbarker@eberhard.com

Lindsay Bloodworth - Customer Service - AZ, AR, CA, LA, NV, NM, OK, TX  440-268-2065 lbloodworth@eberhard.com

Marcia Bright - Customer Service -  Military and CT, KY,  ME, MA, NH, RI, VT  440-268-2088 mbright@eberhard.com

Jessica Goodheart - Customer Service - AL, GA, MN, MS, TN, WI  440-268-2036 jgoodheart@eberhard.com

Jennifer Klingbeil - Customer Service - NC, OR, SC  440-268-2080 jklingbeil@eberhard.com

Chris Reape - Customer Service - ID, IL, MT, ND, SD, WA, WY  440-268-2078 creape@eberhard.com

Carrie Wise - Customer Service - CO, FL, IN, IA, KS, MO, NE, UT  440-268-2037 cwise@eberhard.com

Others

Tim Kramer - National Sales Manager - 440-268-2046 tkramer@eberhard.com

Patrick O'Reilly - Customer Service Manager - 440-268-2027   poreilly@eberhard.com

Logan Cerny - Technical & Marketing Manager - 440-268-2076 lcerny@eberhard.com