Contact Us

X
Loading...
AK WA OR ID MT WY SD ND MN IA WI MI IN CA NV UT CO NE KS MO AR AZ NM HI TX OK LA MS AL GA NC SC NY PA ME NH VT RC MA CT NJ DE MD WV VA KY OH IL TN FL

Market Manager and Customer Service Persons information

United States Market Managers

Bob Dinallo - Specialty Vehicle Market Manager  -440-268-2071 bdinallo@eberhard.com

Anthony Manns - Military Market Manager -  440-477-1647 - amanns@eberhard.com

David Hewett - Heavy Truck & Bus Market Manager  - 440-591-2566 DHewett@eberhard.com

Ricardo Herrera - Off Highway & Metal Fabrication Market Manager - 440-476-3224 Rherrera@eberhard.com

Michael Treb - Truck Accessories & Channel Partners Market Manager - 440-478-3344 Mtreb@eberhard.com

Steven Ganss - Inside Sales - 440-268-2091 SGanss@eberhard.com

United States Customer Service

Sandy Barker-Customer Service- DE, NJ, NY, PA, OH, MD, WV, MI, VA Was-DC -440-268-2022 sbarker@eberhard.com

Marcia Bright-Customer Service-  Military and KY-440-268-2088 mbright@eberhard.com

Jessica Goodheart -Customer Service- CT, MA, ME, MN, NH, RI, VT, WI -440-268-2036 

Jennifer Klingbeil-Customer Service- AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, -440-268-2080 jklingbeil@eberhard.com

Chris Reape-Customer Service- WA, ID, WY, MT, ND, SD-440-268-2078 creape@eberhard.com

Lindsay Bloodworth - Customer Service - Canada, AR, LA, NM, OK, OR, TX, UT lbloodworth@eberhard.com

Others

Tim Kramer-National Sales Manager- 440-268-2046 tkramer@eberhard.com

Patrick O'Reilly-Customer Service Manager- 440-268-2027   poreilly@eberhard.com

Logan Cerny-Technical & Marketing Manager- 440-268-2076 lcerny@eberhard.com