Sales

Regional Managers

Don Cameron

440-268-2091

dcameron@eberhard.com

NC, SC, GA, TN, AL, MS, FL, OR, WA

Bob Dinallo

440-268-2071

bdinallo@eberhard.com

MI, OH, WV, PA, NY, MD, VA, KY, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME

Pat Remar

440-268-2023

premar@eberhard.com

ID, MT, WY, CO, NE, KS, IA, MO, IL, IN

Thegen Robbins

440-268-2025

trobbins@eberhard.com

CA, NV, UT, AZ, NM, TX, OK, AR, LA, ND, SD, MN, WI

Customer Service

Sandra Barker

440-268-2022

sbarker@eberhard.com

MI, OH, KY, VA, WV, PA, NY, NJ, DE, MD, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH, MA

Marcia Bright

440-268-2088

mbright@eberhard.com

Military

Jennifer Klingbeil

440-268-2080

jklingbeil@eberhard.com

AR, LA, FL, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, TN, Bus, and Foreign Accounts

Tracy Dotson

440-268-2072

tdotson@eberhard.com

CA, NV, ID, MT, WY, ND, SD, MN, WI, OR, WA

Jo-Anne Reid

440-268-2037

jreid@eberhard.com

UT, AZ, NM, CO, NE, KS, OK, TX, IA, MO, IL, IN

Chris Reape

440-268-2078

creape@eberhard.com

Other Sales Contacts

Tim Kramer

National Sales Manager 440-268-2046

tkramer@eberhard.com

Lea Carrigan

Customer Service Manager 440-268-2070

lcarrigan@eberhard.com

Patrick O’Reilly

Technical & Marketing Manager 268-2027

poreilly@eberhard.com

Logan Cerney

440-268-2076

lcerny@eberhard.com