Sales

Regional Managers

Don Cameron

440-268-2091

dcameron@eberhard.com

NC, SC, GA, TN, AL, MS, FL, OR, WA

Bob Dinallo

440-268-2071

bdinallo@eberhard.com

MI, OH, WV, PA, NY, MD, VA, KY, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME

Pat Remar

440-268-2023

premar@eberhard.com

IN, IL, MO, IA, NE, KA, CO, MT, WY, ID

Thegen Robbins

440-268-2025

trobbins@eberhard.com

CA, NV, UT, AZ, NM, TX, OK, AR, LA, ND, SD, MN, WI

Anthony Manns

amanns@eberhard.com

Military

Customer Service

Sandy Barker

440-268-2022

sbarker@eberhard.com

MI, OH, VA, WV, PA, NY, NJ, DE, MD.

Marcia Bright

440-268-2088

mbright@eberhard.com

Military, CT, ME, MA, NH, ME, RI, VT, OR, WA.

Jennifer Klingbeil

440-268-2080

jklingbeil@eberhard.com

AR, LA, FL, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, TN, Bus, and Foreign Accounts

Jo-Anne Reid

440-268-2037

jreid@eberhard.com

AZ, CA, ID, KY, NM, NT, ND, NM, NV, SC, UT, VA, WI, WV, WY.

Chris Reape

440-268-2078

creape@eberhard.com

Other Sales Contacts

Tim Kramer

440-268-2046

tkramer@eberhard.com

National Sales Manager

Lea Carrigan

440-268-2070

lcarrigan@eberhard.com

Customer Service Manager

Patrick O’Reilly

440-268-2027

poreilly@eberhard.com

Technical & Marketing Manager

Logan Cerney

440-268-2076

lcerny@eberhard.com

Inside Sales