Contact Us

X
Loading...
AK WA OR ID MT WY SD ND MN IA WI MI IN CA NV UT CO NE KS MO AR AZ NM HI TX OK LA MS AL GA NC SC NY PA ME NH VT RC MA CT NJ DE MD WV VA KY OH IL TN FL

Regional Manager and Customer Service Persons information

United States Regional Managers

Regional Mgr- Southeast / Northwest (OR & WA)-440-238-9720

Bob Dinallo-Regional Mgr- Northeast-440-268-2071 bdinallo@eberhard.com

Anthony Manns-Regional Mgr- Military 440-477-1647 amanns@eberhard.com

Regional Mgr- Central-440-238-9720

Regional Mgr- West Coast / Southwest-440-238-9720

United States Customer Service

Sandy Barker-Customer Service- DE, NJ, NY, PA, OH, MD, WV, MI, Was-DC -440-268-2022 sbarker@eberhard.com

Marcia Bright-Customer Service-  Military-440-268-2088 mbright@eberhard.com

Theresa Cebula-Customer Service-CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT, MN, WI, TX, NM, OK, LA, AR-440-268-2036 tcebula@eberhard.com  

Jennifer Klingbeil-Customer Service- AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, -440-268-2080 jklingbeil@eberhard.com

Chris Reape-Customer Service- WA, OR, ID, WY, MT, ND, SD-440-268-2078 creape@eberhard.com

Jo-Anne Reid-Customer Service-AZ, CA, NV, UT, VA, MO, KS, CO, IA, IN, IL, NE-440-268-2037 jreid@eberhard.com

Others

Tim Kramer-National Sales Manager- 440-268-2046 tkramer@eberhard.com

Patrick O'Reilly-Customer Service Manager- 440-268-2027   poreilly@eberhard.com

Logan Cerny-Technical & Marketing Manager- 440-268-2076 lcerny@eberhard.com